University Integration Commitee


The University Integration Committee will initiate implement and evaluate projects and programs that are designed to foster cooperation and communication between the various Schools of the University. Of particular concern to the Committee is fostering joint projects and programs between the Reynolda and Hawthorne campuses of the University.

University Integration Committee Members

  • Mark Welker, Chair
  • Larry Daniel
  • Allen Tsang
  • Molly Keener
  • Beverly Snively