Resources Committee


The Resources Committee will monitor, evaluate, and participate in the University’s program planning, capital planning and other long-range planning processes. The Senate President will appoint one Resources Committee member from the Reynolda campus to serve a three-year term on the University Capital Planning Committee. The Committee will also make recommendations to the Senate involving initiatives with long-term implications for the University or the faculty.

Resources Committee Members

Jay Ford, Chair
Christopher Knott
John Pickel
Rosalind Tedford
Page West
Nina Lucas
Michelle Steward